2017 HICOMP Officers

The 2017 HICOMP Officers are as follows:


Derek Kanehira - President


Stanna Abellira - Vice President 


Cathy Keaulani - Secretary


Debi Merwick - Treasurer




HICOMP has the following committees that are dedicated to fulfilling the purpose of the association.



President's Club

Comprised of previous HICOMP Presidents who will serve as an advisory group to the current President and members of the Board



Programs & Membership Committee

This committee is responsible to plan, publicize, and present educational and networking programs and leads the public relations and ongoing member recruitment efforts of the association.



Communications & Community Service Committee

Prepares, coordinates, and distributes timely and relevant information to its members and coordinates activities and events to support the community we serve.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software